Ansprechpartner



Harald Schneider

Geschäftsführung

Fon: 0521. 41 77 47-0
Mail: schneider@g-d-o.de



Johannes Wellerdiek

Leitung Arbeitnehmerüberlassung

Fon: 0521. 41 77 47-42
Mobil: 01761. 9330 305
Mail: j.wellerdiek@gdomed.de



Detlef Sundermann

Vertriebsleitung

Fon: 0521. 41 77 47-41
Mobil: 01761. 9330 302

Mail: sundermann@g-d-o.de



Michael Scholz

Vertrieb/Personaldisposition
Fon: 0521. 41 77 47-40
Mobil: 01761. 9330 303
Mail: michael.scholz@gdomed.de



Andreas Kliehm

Personalbuchhaltung

Fon: 0521. 41 77 47-10
Mail: a.kliehm@g-d-o.de



Diana Bartsch

Akquise/Personaldisposition

Fon: 0521. 41 77 47-14

Mail: diana.bartsch@gdomed.de



Standort      Impressum      >>zurück<<

 


GDO GmbH
Abteilung GDOmed

Almestraße 4-8
33649 Bielefeld

Tel.: 0521 - 41 77 47 40
E-Mail: post@gdomed.de